Log in

Honorary Members

We are pleased to introduce AustCham Honorary members

Mr John Hancock: Chairman, John W. Hancock & Associates.

Mr David Armstrong: Former Director and Honorary Adviser to the Board, AustCham Thailand.

Mr Gary White: Past President, AustCham Thailand.

Mr Barry Petersen MC JP: Director, Lang Suan House.

Mr Leigh Scott-Kemmis : Immediate Past President, Lee Hecht Harrison 

Assistant Professor Anucha Chintakanond

Khun Charn Saralertsophon

Australian-Thai Chamber of Commerce

20 Floor, Unit 203, Thai CC Tower
43 South Sathorn Road   ·   Bangkok Thailand 10120

Tel: +66 2 210 0216   ·   Fax: +66 2 675 6696   ·   office@austchamthailand.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software