Board Of Directors

Donnah Ciempka
Head of School – Ascot International School
See more details

Joana Button

Vice President

Director – Move Ahead Media
See more details

Jon Cannon

Vice President

Senior Vice President – Hotel Asset Management, Thailand and Vietnam at Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL)
See more details

Matthew Cutt


Partner – BDO in Thailand
See more details

Dwight Willis


Co-founder and CEO Dollarsmart Global (“DSG”)
See more details

Chaiwat Keratisuthisathorn


Partner, Tilleke & Gibbins
See more details

Chokdee Wisansing


Chief People Officer ​ Asset World Corp ​ Public Company Limited​
See more details

Simon Angove


General Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
See more details

Jan Rohweder


CEO and Founder of Marketing Bear
See more details

Yvonne Foo


Country Head, Australia & New Zealand Banking Group, Thailand
See more details

Amelia Walsh

Ex Officio Director

Senior Trade and Investment Commissioner, Thailand and Laos at Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade) Australian Embassy Bangkok
See more details

Honorary Members

We are please to introduce AustCham honorary members

H.E. Dr. Angela Macdonald
Australian Ambassador to the Kingdom of Thailand
H.E. Ms Busadee Santipitaks
Thai Ambassador to Australia
Mr. Sanan Angubolkul
Chairperson of Board of Trade Thailand and Thai Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Narit Therdsteerasukdi
Secretary General of Thailand Board of Investment
Mr. Benjamin Krieg
Immediate Past President
Mr. Leigh Scott-Kemmis
Recipient of 2021 President’s Award
Dr. Anucha Chintakanond
Assistant Professor
Mr Charn Saralertsophon
Mr David Armstrong
Former Director and Honorary Adviser to the Board, AustCham Thailand
Mr Gary White
Past President, AustCham Thailand
Mr John Hancock
Chairman, John W. Hancock & Associates

Past Presidents

1977 Adrian L. Gundlach

1978 Adrian L. Gundlach

1979 Desmond H. Keneally

1980 Robert F. Goninon

1981 Robert F. Goninon

1982 Robert F. Goninon

1983 Robert F. Goninon

1984 Michael D. Ryan

1985 Michael D. Ryan

1986 John W Hancock

1987 Kenneth Bradley

1988 Kenneth Bradley

1989 Kevin F. Smith

1990 Kevin F. Smith

1991 Philip W Forrest, Keith M. Folwell

1992 Gary H. White

1993 David Took, Barrie Law, Roger Lindeman

1994 Gary H. White

1995 Gary H. White

1996 Gary H. White

1997 Gary H. White

1998 John W Hancock

1999 Max Lindsay

2000 Max Lindsay

2001 Hugh Mosley

2002 Mark Driscoll

2003 David Wright

2004 David Wright

2005 Gary Woollacott

2006 Gary Woollacott

2007 Gary Woollacott

2008 Shane Torr

2009 Andrew Durieux

2010 Andrew Durieux

2011 John Anderson

2012 John Anderson

2013 Leigh Scott – Kemmis

2014 Leigh Scott – Kemmis

2015 Leigh Scott – Kemmis

2015 Brenton Mauriello (from Sept 2015)

2016 Brenton Mauriello

2017 Brenton Mauriello

2018 Brenton Mauriello

2019 Wayne Williams

2020 Benjamin Krieg

2021 Benjamin Krieg

2021 Chris McLoughlin

2022 M.L. Laksasubha Kridakon

2023 Andrew Norton

Contact the Board of Directors