Board Of Directors

Benjamin Krieg
General Manager – Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 20 Area General Manager Thailand – Midscale & Economy Hotels
See more details

M.L. Laksasubha Kridakon

Vice President

Baan Laksasubha Resort Huahin
See more details

Brenton Mauriello

Vice President

CEO, dwp l design worldwide partnership
See more details

Chris McLoughlin

Vice President

NS BlueScope ASEAN
See more details

Peter Emblin


Professional Finance Executive
See more details

Andrew Norton


CEO, Restaurants Development Company Limited (“RD”)
See more details

Apiradee Bunyalekha


Asiania International Consulting Co.,Ltd
See more details

Chaiwat Keratisuthisathorn


Counsel, Tilleke & Gibbins
See more details

Frank Holzer


General Manager – ANCA Sheet Metal Solutions (Thailand)
See more details

Saj Iqbal


Country Manager, Linfox Thailand
See more details

Sally O’Hara


Chief Executive Officer, Krungthai-AXA Life Insurance PCL
See more details

Simon Wetherell


Managing Director SW Consulting (Asia) Co Ltd
See more details

Susan Kahwati

Ex Officio Director

Senior Trade & Investment Commissioner, Austrade, Australian Embassy Bangkok
See more details

Honorary Members

We are please to introduce AustCham honorary members

Mr John Hancock
Chairman, John W. Hancock & Associates
Mr David Armstrong
Former Director and Honorary Adviser to the Board, AustCham Thailand
Mr Gary White
Past President, AustCham Thailand
Mr Leigh Scott-Kemmis
Immediate Past President, Lee Hecht Harrison
Anucha Chintakanond
Assistant Professor
Khun Charn Saralertsophon

Past Presidents

1977 Adrian L. Gundlach

1978 Adrian L. Gundlach

1979 Desmond H. Keneally

1980 Robert F. Goninon

1981 Robert F. Goninon

1982 Robert F. Goninon

1983 Robert F. Goninon

1984 Michael D. Ryan

1985 Michael D. Ryan

1986 John W Hancock

1987 Kenneth Bradley

1988 Kenneth Bradley

1989 Kevin F. Smith

1990 Kevin F. Smith

1991 Philip W Forrest, Keith M. Folwell

1992 Gary H. White

1993 David Took, Barrie Law, Roger Lindeman

1994 Gary H. White

1995 Gary H. White

1996 Gary H. White

1997 Gary H. White

1998 John W Hancock

1999 Max Lindsay

2000 Max Lindsay

2001 Hugh Mosley

2002 Mark Driscoll

2003 David Wright

2004 David Wright

2005 Gary Woollacott

2006 Gary Woollacott

2007 Gary Woollacott

2008 Shane Torr

2009 Andrew Durieux

2010 Andrew Durieux

2011 John Anderson

2012 John Anderson

2013 Leigh Scott – Kemmis

2014 Leigh Scott – Kemmis

2015 Leigh Scott – Kemmis

2015 Brenton Mauriello (from Sept 2015)

2016 Brenton Mauriello

2017 Brenton Mauriello

2018 Brenton Mauriello

2019 Wayne Williams

2020 Benjamin Krieg

Contact the Board of Directors